Village of Diamond

Staff Directory

Staff

Lori Holmes
Village Clerk
(815) 634-8149 ext. 110
clerk@villageofdiamond.org

Cindy Haywood
Planning & Zoning Coordinator
Building Department
(815) 634-8149 ext. 111
planning@villageofdiamond.org

Wendy Herbert
Accountant/Treasurer
Finance Department
(815) 634-8149 ext. 115
treasurer@villageofdiamond.org

Jim Dunning
Public Works Supervisor
(815) 634-8149 ext. 114
maintenance@villageofdiamond.org

Joshua Bzdusek
Water & Sewer Operations
(815) 634-8149
operations@villageofdiamond.org


Larry Grachan

815-634-8149
lgrachan@villageofdiamond.org

Clayton Lindemulder
815-634-8149
clindemulder@villageofdiamond.org

 

 

 


Planning, Zoning, & Building

To reach a Planning, Zoning, & Building Member, please contact:

Cindy Haywood
Planning & Zoning Coordinator
(815) 634-8149 ext. 111

Craig VanDuyne
Chairman

Members:
Bob Bianchetta

Scott Tidwell
Tracy Warner